« Upcoming Shows »
Fri 10/3/2014   Apple Harvest Festival, Southington, CT
Sat 11/15/2014   Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT
Fri 11/21/2014   Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

Proudly Sponsored By

Locomotion Proudly Sponsored by Miller Lite
 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Fri, Oct 3, 2014Apple Harvest Festival, Southington, CT, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 15, 2014Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Nov 21, 2014Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 22, 2014Brothers Restaurant, Wallingford, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Mon, Dec 1, 2014Mohegan Sun Casino - Wolf Den, Uncasville, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Dec 6, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Fri, Dec 19, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Wed, Dec 31, 2014Private: Wedding, Fantasia, North Haven, CT, evening
Fri, Jan 30, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Fri, Mar 20, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Sat, Apr 11, 2015Mike's Blue Collar, Wallingford, CT
Sat, Sep 12, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Sat, Nov 21, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT