« Upcoming Shows »
Sun 9/14/2014   Private - Club Members' Event, Race Brook Country Club, Orange, CT
Thu 9/25/2014   Private - Corporate Retirement Party, Farmington Club, Farmington, C
Sat 9/27/2014   Private - Wedding, The Inn at Longshore, Westport, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

Proudly Sponsored By

Locomotion Proudly Sponsored by Miller Lite
 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sun, Sep 14, 2014Private: Club Members' Event, Race Brook Country Club, Orange, CT
Thu, Sep 25, 2014Private: Corporate Retirement Party, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT, 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Sep 27, 2014Private: Wedding, The Inn at Longshore, Westport, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Fri, Oct 3, 2014Apple Harvest Festival, Southington, CT, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 15, 2014Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Nov 21, 2014Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 22, 2014Brothers Restaurant, Wallingford, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Mon, Dec 1, 2014Mohegan Sun Casino - Wolf Den, Uncasville, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Dec 6, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Fri, Dec 19, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Wed, Dec 31, 2014Private: Wedding, Fantasia, North Haven, CT, evening