« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 2/21/2015   Brothers Restaurant, Wallingford, CT
Fri 3/20/2015   Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Sat 4/4/2015   Marilyn's Pub, Bristol, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

Proudly Sponsored By

Locomotion Proudly Sponsored by Miller Lite
 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Feb 21, 2015Brothers Restaurant, Wallingford, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Fri, Mar 20, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Sat, Apr 4, 2015Marilyn's Pub, Bristol, CT
Sat, Apr 11, 2015Mike's Blue Collar, Wallingford, CT
Sat, May 2, 2015Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, Jun 6, 2015Private: 6th Annual Wine Tasting Event, Private residence, Southington, CT, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, Jul 11, 2015Private: Wedding, St. Clements Castle, Portland, CT, evening
Tue, Aug 11, 2015Summer Concert Series: North Haven Town Green, North Haven, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
If RAIN: Indoors at North Haven High School
Wed, Aug 12, 2015Summer Concert Series - Elizabeth Park, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Hartford, CT
RAIN DATE: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 either outside or, if rain, inside at Pond House
Thu, Aug 13, 2015RAIN DATE for 8/12 Summer Concert Series - Elizabeth Park, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 12, 2015Private: Wedding, Private residence, Wallingford, CT, evening
Sat, Sep 26, 2015Private: Wedding, Omni Hotel, New Haven, CT, evening
Sat, Nov 7, 2015Private: Wedding, St. Clements Castle, Portland, CT, evening
Sat, Nov 21, 2015Friends Cafe, Southington, CT
Fri, Dec 18, 2015Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT