« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 8/19/2017   Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT
Wed 8/23/2017   ** FREE SHOW ** Summer Concert Series: Walnut Hill Park - Band Shell, New Britain, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Aug 19, 2017Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, Aug 23, 2017Summer Concert Series: Walnut Hill Park - Band Shell, New Britain, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RAIN DATE: Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Sat, Sep 2, 2017Private: Wedding, The Barn at Wight Farm, Sturbridge, MA
Sat, Sep 9, 2017Casa Mia at The Hawthorne, Berlin, CT, 8:30pm - 12:30am
Fri, Sep 15, 2017Chicago Sam's, Cromwell, CT, 9:30pm - 12:30am
Fri, Sep 22, 2017Fundraiser for Ryan Catlin, Aqua Turf, Southington, CT, evening
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Private: Party, Chester Point Marina, Chester, CT, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Oct 14, 2017Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Oct 21, 2017U.S.S. Chowder Pot, Branford, CT, 8:30pm - 12:30am
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Fri, Nov 10, 2017Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Chicago Sam's, Cromwell, CT, 9:30pm - 12:30am
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Private: Shuttle Meadow Country Club, Kensington, CT
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Sat, May 5, 2018Private: Wedding, The Pavilion at Tunxis Golf Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, May 12, 2018Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm