« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 3/10/2018   East Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Rentschler Field Ballroom, East Hartford, CT
Sat 4/7/2018   Fundraiser - UNICO/Avon for Connecticut Children's Medical Center, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Mar 10, 2018East Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Rentschler Field Ballroom, East Hartford, CT
Sat, Apr 7, 2018Fundraiser - UNICO/Avon - Benefiting Connecticut Children's Medical Center, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, Apr 14, 2018Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Apr 21, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, May 5, 2018Private: Wedding, The Pavilion at Tunxis Golf Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, May 12, 2018West Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, May 19, 2018Casa Mia at The Hawthorne, Berlin, CT
Sat, Jun 2, 2018U.S.S. Chowder Pot, Branford, CT, 8:30pm - 12:30am
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT
Sat, Jul 14, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Aug 4, 2018Private: Wedding, Fairview Farm Golf Course, Harwinton, CT
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, Aug 13, 2018Summer Concert Series: Walnut Hill Park - Band Shell, New Britain, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RAIN DATE: Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Fri, Aug 24, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Sep 15, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Oct 20, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 17, 2018Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT
Sat, Dec 15, 2018Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT