« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 4/1/2017   Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat 4/8/2017   Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Apr 1, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Apr 8, 2017Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, May 13, 2017Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, May 20, 2017Chicago Sam's, Cromwell, CT, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, Jun 3, 2017Private: Wedding, Fort Getty Pavilion, Jamestown, RI
Fri, Jun 9, 2017Casa Mia at The Hawthorne, Berlin, CT, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, Jun 10, 2017Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2017Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Jul 7, 2017Private: Wedding, Wadsworth Mansion, Middletown, CT
Wed, Jul 12, 2017Summer Concert Series - Elizabeth Park, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, W. Hartford, CT
RAIN DATE: Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Wed, Jul 19, 2017Music at the Mansion Summer Concert Series - Wadsworth Mansion, Middletown, CT
RAIN DATE: Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Fri, Jul 21, 2017Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2017Private: Wedding, Latitude 41, Mystic, CT
Sat, Aug 12, 2017Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2017Summer Concert Series: Walnut Hill Park - Band Shell, New Britain, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RAIN DATE: Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Sat, Aug 19, 2017Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Oct 14, 2017Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Private: Shuttle Meadow Country Club, Kensington, CT
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT