« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 12/10/2016   Private - Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT
Fri 12/16/2016   Private - Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Dec 10, 2016Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Fri, Dec 16, 2016Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Sat, Apr 1, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Apr 8, 2017Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, May 13, 2017Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, May 20, 2017Marilyn's Pub, Bristol, CT
Sat, Jun 3, 2017Private: Wedding, Fort Getty Pavilion, Jamestown, RI
Fri, Jul 7, 2017Private: Wedding, Wadsworth Mansion, Middletown, CT
Sat, Aug 5, 2017Private: Wedding, Latitude 41, Mystic, CT
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Oct 14, 2017Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am