« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 11/4/2017   Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Fri 11/10/2017   Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Nov 4, 2017Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Fri, Nov 10, 2017Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Chicago Sam's, Cromwell, CT, 9:30pm - 12:30am
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Private: Shuttle Meadow Country Club, Kensington, CT
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Sat, Apr 7, 2018Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT
Sat, Apr 14, 2018Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Apr 21, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, May 5, 2018Private: Wedding, The Pavilion at Tunxis Golf Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, May 12, 2018Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT
Sat, Jul 14, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 24, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Sep 15, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Oct 20, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 17, 2018Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT