« Upcoming Shows »
Thu 8/14/2014   Summer Concert Series - Evergreen Walk, South Windsor, CT
Sat 8/16/2014   Private - Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT
Sun 8/17/2014   Splash, Westport, CT
 

Free Updates

Get the latest Locomotion news, updates, and special announcements.
Your Email Address:
Your email address is kept private. Privacy Policy

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

Proudly Sponsored By

Locomotion Proudly Sponsored by Miller Lite
 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Thu, Aug 14, 2014Summer Concert Series: Evergreen Walk, South Windsor, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RAIN DATE: Tue, Aug 19, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT
Sun, Aug 17, 2014Splash, Westport, CT, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 30, 2014Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, Aug 31, 2014Summer Concert Series: East Haven Town Green, East Haven, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RAIN DATE (tentative): Mon, Sep 1, 2014
Sat, Sep 6, 2014Private: Wedding, Port Washington Yacht Club, Port Washington, NY
Thu, Sep 25, 2014Private: Corporate Retirement Party, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT, 6:30pm - 11:30pm
Sat, Sep 27, 2014Private: Wedding, The Inn at Longshore, Westport, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Fri, Oct 3, 2014Apple Harvest Festival, Southington, CT, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 15, 2014Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fre, Nov 21, 2014Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Mon, Dec 1, 2014Mohegan Sun Casino - Wolf Den, Uncasville, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Dec 6, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Fri, Dec 19, 2014Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Tashua Knolls Golf Club, Trumbull, CT
Wed, Dec 31, 2014Private: Wedding, Fantasia, North Haven, CT, evening